Programme régional de résilience à l’insécurité alimentaire et nutritionnelle au Sahel (P2RS)


TWAS PROGRAMMES and OPPORTUNITIES: PhDs, Post-docs, Exchanges, Research Grants, Prizes/Awards

twasThe World Academy of Sciences (TWAS) – for the advancement of science in developing countries, is an international science academy, founded in 1983 in Trieste, Italy, under the leadership of the late Nobel laureate Abdus Salam of Pakistan. In 1991, the United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) assumed responsibility for administering TWAS.
TWAS programmes:
TWAS Doctoral and Postdoctoral Fellowships:
TWAS Exchanges/Associateships:
TWAS Research Grants:
TWAS Prizes and Awards: